The Clubs at St. James Plantation
3779 Members Club Blvd.
Southport, NC 28461
em:  membership@theclubsatstjames.com
ph:  910.253.9500
fx:   910.253.9611

 
Director of Golf
Contact: Dave Kjome
Email: dkjome@troongolf.com
Phone: 910. 457.0049
Fax: 910.457.0460

 
The Founders Club Head Golf Professional
Contact: Brian Walker
Email: Bwalker1@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.3008 x2
Fax: 910.253.3014

 
The Members Club Head Golf Professional
Contact: Anthony Pagliari
Email: apagliari@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.9500 x7
Fax: 910.253.9529

 
The Players Club Head Golf Professional
Contact: Steve Elkins
Email: selkins@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.457.0049
Fax: 910.457.0460

 
The Reserve Club Head Golf Professional
Contact: Barry Walters
Email: bwalters@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.5100 x201
Fax: 910.253.5133

 
Merchandise Manager
Contact: Julie Kizzire
Email: jkizzire@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.5100, ext 5

Julie is located The Reserve Club.


 
Director of Group Sales & Chelsea Tee Time Reservation System Manager
Contact: Gary Downing
Email: gdowning@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.5100 x202
Fax: 910.253.5133

Gary Downing's office is located at The Reserve Club.


 
Membership Director
Contact: Becky Jones
Email: bjones@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.9500 x2
Fax: 910.253.9611

 
Director of Food & Beverage
Contact: Robert Astraikis
Email: rastraikis@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.5100 ext.1
Fax: 910.253.8117

 
Catering Director
Contact: Brandee Donnelly
Email: bdonnelly@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.9500 x210
Fax: 910.253.9529

 
Activities Coordinator
Contact: Tiffany Pagliari
Email: tpagliari@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.5100 x102
Fax: 910.253.8117

Tiffany is located at The Reserve Club.


 
Directory of Agronomy
Contact: Conrad Broussard
Email: cbroussard@troongolf.com
Phone: 910. 253.9278
Fax: 910.253.9281

 
Director of Athletics
Contact: Sean Zelinsky
Email: szelinsky@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.1456
Fax: 910.253.1459

 
Director of Tennis
Contact: Brian Preston
Email: bpreston@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.3008 x7
Fax: 910.253.8754

 
Tommy Thompson's
Contact: Matt Dennis
Email: mdennis@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.0767

 
General Manager
Contact: Ken Kosak
Email: kkosak@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.3008 x4
Fax: 910.253.3014

Ken Kosak's office is located at The Founders Club.


 
Assistant General Manager
Contact: Dave Flinchbaugh
Email: dflinchbaugh@troongolf.com
Phone: 910.253.3008 x5
Fax: 910.253.3014

Dave Flinchbaugh's office is located at The Founders Club.


 
St. James Plantation Sales Office
Contact: St. James Plantation Sales Office
Email: information@stjamesplantation.com
Phone: 910.253.3001




UPCOMING EVENTS

MIchael Monetti live at Tommy's

Sunday Brunch at The Players Club

Looking for Brunch? Look for further. The Players Club Grille...

Wine Dinner

Daniel Parish Live at Tommys

USTA State Combo Championship

3779 Members Club Blvd., Southport, NC 28461 | 910.253.9500

Copyright © 2014. The Clubs at St. James Plantation. All Rights Reserved.

Member:

Help?

Follow Us:

910.253.9500